User Name:


FAQ Donate Join

2009-2010 ACA Board Elected

May 3, 2009

Congratulations to the 2009-2010 ACA Board elected on May 3, 2009. Matt Dillahunty will keep his role as President. Jen Peeples will be the new ACA Vice President. The seven at-large board seats will be filled by Don Baker, Shilling Cadena, John Iacoletti, Lisa Mais, Shelley Roberts, Don Rhoades, and Joe Roades.

Offices of Treasurer and Secretary were filled at the May 10, 2009 ACA board meeting. John Iacoletti will be Treasurer and Don Baker will serve again as Secretary.

The 2009-2010 ACA board members. Front row: Lisa Mais, Shelley Roberts, Don Rhoades, Matt Dillahunty (President), Jen Peeples (Vice President), and Shilling Cadena. Back row: John Iacoletti, Don Baker, and Joe Rhodes.

Follow us on:

twitter facebook meetup